City Departments  >  Public Works and City Engineer  >  Contact Numbers


City Department: Public Works and City Engineer

Contact Numbers

General Information

Public Works Corporation Yard
(707)938-3332

Mailing Address
#1 The Plaza

Sonoma, CA 95476

Colleen Pratt

cpratt@sonomacity.org

Public Works Director/City Engineer

Dan Takasugi
(707)933-2230
dtakasugi@sonomacity.org

Street Supervisor

Dean Merrill
(707) 933-2232
dmerrill@sonomacity.org

Water Operations Supervisor

Steve MacCarthy
(707) 933-2231
smaccarthy@sonomacity.org

Park Supervisor

Terry Melberg
(707) 933-2239
tmelberg@sonomacity.org

 

Cemetery Supervisor

Trent Hudson
(707) 933-2233
thudson@sonomacity.org

Water Conservation Program

Mike Brett
(707)933-2247
mbrett@sonomacity.org

Special Events Coordinator

Debra Rogers
(707)933-2229
debrar@sonomacity.org

Stormwater Compliance Specialist

Chris Pegg
(707)933-2245
cpegg@sonomacity.org

Find It Fast

Search

Copyright 2014. All rights reserved. Site designed by Planeteria Web Design.                                                             Site Map