Council & Commissions   >  Boards and Commissions  >  Traffic Safety Committee  >  Overview

Council & Commissions : Boards and Commissions : Traffic Safety Committee


The Traffic Safety committee reviews proposed solutions to neighborhood traffic safety issues by City residents.  It advises the City Council on physical improvements proposed as solutions to those issues.

The Traffic Safety Committee is comprised of five members, four of which must be City residents, and an alternate.  The Committee meets on an as-needed basis.

To have a particular traffic safety issue addressed, you can download and complete a Traffic Hazard Reporting Form.

City of Sonoma lifestyle image

Find It Fast



Traffic Safety Committee Members
John Bouldt
Freddie Diaz
Thomas Haeuser
Rosemary Sutcliffe
Christopher Woodcock
Armando Zimmerman, Alternate


Copyright 2015. All rights reserved. Site designed by Planeteria Web Design.                                                             Site Map