Please Take Note: When you email the City Council, your email becomes a public record. You should not include any private information (such as your phone number, home address, or minor children's names) in your correspondence to Council. 

Steve Akre Fire Chief 707-996-2102 Email
Rebekah Barr City Clerk 707-933-2216 Email
Mike Berger Public Works Director 707-938-3332 Email
Mike Brett Water Conservation Coordinator 707-933-2247 Email
Joe Burroughs Plans Examiner 707-933-2209 Email
Matt Courpet Permit Technician 707-933-2206 Email
Brandon Cutting Chief of Police 707-996-3602 Email
Terrence Erickson Water Supervisor 707-933-2231 Email
Jade Filippi Development Services Supervisor 707-933-2205 Email
Rita Gipson Administrative Assistant 707-933-2218 Email
Oriana Hart Public Works Administrative and Project Manager (707) 933-2233 Email
Lisa Janson Senior Management Analyst 707-933-2220 Email
Ryan Kodama Accountant 707-933-2236 Email
Cathy Lanning Human Resources 707-933-2217 Email
Cathy Martindale Administrative Assistant - Public Works 707-938-3332 Email
Anthony Navarro Parks, Cemeteries, and Facilities Supervisor 707-933-2239 Email
Chris Pegg Public Works Operations Manager 707-933-2245 Email
Tommy Plume Streets Supervisor 707-933-2232 Email
Monique Saviez Deputy City Clerk 707-933-2212 Email
Nicki Stevens Accounting Technician 707-933-2237 Email
Kristina Tierney Associate Planner 707-933-2202 Email
Sarah Tracy Senior Management Analyst & Public Information Officer 707-338-3759 Email
Lauro Vazquez Building Inspector 707-933-2208 Email
Travis Wagner, Ph.D. Sustainability Coordinator 707-938-3681 Email
Erica Warren Environmental Compliance Analyst 707-933-2229 Email
Wayne Wirick Development Services Director/Building Official 707-933-2211 Email
Jenny Yankovich Assistant to the City Manager 707-933-2203 Email
Close window